It’s all a little overwhelming and I am busiest lazy Woman you will ever meet.

I suffer from taking too much on and never completing a single bloody thing….

So there is a failed marriage, it really doesn’t bother me that it is failed. I feel more of a failure for only half completing a divorce.  That is me all over, I start a task with such passion and its not that I lose interest its just that it often leads to something else that sparks a new passion and I get side tracked. Before I know it I have a to do list (longer than the tallest person in the worlds arm) of all half started jobs.

I think I am quiet alone with this condition?! My friends and family have it all together.

Kids homework ALWAYS complete. They meet work deadlines. They are on time with all their tasks done. They file for divorces and complete them. They see things through…

Why can’t I??

When does this life skill kick in??

Leave a comment